Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/02/2018

    Buena calidad y lo esperado. Buena relacion calidad/precio. Lo esperado.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2017

    I am satisfied with the logistics and quality compared to the price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2021

    excelente produto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2021

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2015

    Seems nice quality, I wouldn't leave this with my bike outside overnight or any other chain, but its really nice when doing the groceries to lock it outside. I painted mine black with spray paint because it has big letter writing " MADE IN CHINA ". Also the key goes in both ways and unlocks fine.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2014

    The product looks ok, but the chain is not that thick and strong. I don't think this can keep my bike from stolen if I park it outside overnight. The lock is heavy but the chain is too light and I don't think they put much steel into it. well you get what you pay for.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2019

    Cette chaine est plus destinée pour attacher un vélo qu'un deux roues motorisé. Juste bien pour un arrêt court en pleine journée mais pas pour un stationnement long sur des nuits. En service depuis 2 semaines et déjà un point de corrosion. Convient cependant à ce que je vais en faire

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • PucH2
    PL
    02/05/2018

    Kłódka kiepska z szajs-metalu. Rozpadła się w dłoniach. Za to łańcuch ideał. Polecam dla samego łańcucha. Spokojnie roweru upilnuje przed pasożytami. Dla zawodowego złodzieja nie stanowi przeszkody.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2017

    Qualité correct pour le prix. le cadenas parait costaud la chaines est moyenne et sera plus destiné pour un vélo à mon avis. A part ça, la qualité du produit à l'air bonne. Et l'envoi rapide et sérieux en plus de Bangood, comme d'habitude.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2017

    This lock would be fine for a bike but it's really small and feels a bit fragile wouldn't recommend it for a motorcycle.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 786
    • Ft7 810
    • Ft8 461
    • Ft8 643
    • Ft7 810
    • Ft6 182
    • Ft16 540
    • Ft5 612
    • Ft9 021
    • Ft7 517
    • Ft2 927
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft2 992
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft14 659
    • Ft12 029
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft17 292