Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • selefla
    BR
    2020-09-04 11:46:20

    entregue bem embalado muito boa qualidade.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 16:57:41

    Nossa demorou muito 85 dias mas chegou , graças a Deus tudo Ok parece de ótima qualidade ainda não testei

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-17 06:42:57

    Fully satisfied good product for home SMD devices. Today i succesly repaired transverter (replaced SMD stabilizer 7808 to 78L08 original stabilizer has termal drifting of output voltage) frequency stability problem when inner area of transvertor heated 5 degree C up.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 19:14:49

    ola eu nao ressebi n minha encomenda nao eu apetei ai sem quer pos presizo que entregue aminha em comeda no meu endereço por fafor.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 16:47:03

    o produto chegou rápido e veio realmente o que, parabéns o site Banggood e aos vendedores também..

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-29 06:12:21

    I ordered the unit as it is a 110v 220v unit. the unit I recieved is.110v and I need 220V as I am in South Africa.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 12:19:09

    Full!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-10 13:49:20

    muito bom

    Komentarze
  • pedro
    FR
    2020-08-24 08:43:51

    très bon produit je vous recommande.

    Komentarze
  • hayajak
    IL
    2020-08-21 04:41:26

    The product looks very professional. Very good product. as described.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,149
    • Ft9,056
    • Ft23,829
    • Ft17,803
    • Ft23,738
    • Ft33,422
    • Ft24,641
    • Ft35,296
    • Ft30,611
    • Ft54,493
    • Ft11,243
    • Ft24,988
    • Ft8,431
    • Ft31,860
    • Ft15,313
    • Ft5,620
    • Ft19,990
    • Ft1,184