Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-01 05:23:13

    nice little tool! for Germany another plug - adapter would bei good. luckyly I had one spare.

    Komentarze
  • GIO
    IT
    2020-09-24 06:58:39

    ottimo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-04 20:49:22

    Gave 3 starts because it's not 858D+, but instead 858D like seen in the picture.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-04 19:50:18

    received in 7 days, they shipped it 2 days before I the 7 days were over :P kinda cool... If you live in the EU get a proper adapter because this included shit will set your house on fire, so get a good grounded adapter. When I turned it on for the first time there was smoke coming out of the nozzle but it quickly stopped smoking and worked perfectly :) amazing for this price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-09 13:06:16

    Send to me very quickly. However, I got the 858D instead of the 858D+. I actually don't know the difference, but curious why I got send this one. Still works fine though.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-01 11:11:18

    Tank you for an easy & pleasant deal. Very fast delivery. Very useful item. Will recommend this hot air station to my friends. Good use / price balance.

    Komentarze
  • deffjay
    CA
    2020-05-31 04:34:18

    this came to me shipped in a bag. When it got here the box was crushed. Big surprise, the machine did not work! Will not be shopping here ever again!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-13 06:56:09

    ottima stazioncina per saldatura in aria calda. forse il flusso di aria non e' abbastanza forte, ma ci si lavora senza problemi.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-09 07:40:26

    Not tested yet but arrived in excellent contrition and extreme fast. For sure recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-23 09:45:49

    I've used it once to solder two chips onto a PCB (using low temperature solder paste from Banggood). Heats up very quickly and seems to work well

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,770
    • Ft14,814
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft24,392
    • Ft9,455
    • Ft7,465
    • Ft1,765
    • Ft1,286
    • Ft943
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft5,104
    • Ft40,035
    • Ft7,957
    • Ft2,519