Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/01/2017

    Very bright vivid colour. As the rugs were folded and not rolled for delivery they have terrible stretching and DO NOT lay completely flat. I hope they will lay flat eventually but i do not think they will. Do not buy if you are not willing to take this risk. They are thin, the finish is nice but definitely not even. I used Gaffa Tape and manipulated the edges to get the mats to meet properly. I have also stapled them to the carpet to keep the edges together. This is my preference and solution to having several mats together as shown in the photos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2021

    Nie ma najlepszej jakości, ale za cenę to umowa!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2016

    They look amazing and very value for money

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2020

    Dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2021

    Produkt nagładowy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • TomVIP1
    GB
    06/01/2018

    The product colour is closer to purple than the red wine advertised. But it is hard to tell of pictures. The item is closer to a fine nylon shag rather than a than the thicker stranded pile I imagined. It is a non slip as described so the underside is the rubber style. The edging could be a bit nicer if you were being very picky but it’s good enough for me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2020

    Normalna jakość, ładny kolor. Problem w tym, że zostały złożone i nie zwijane do wysyłki! W rezultacie nie leżą całkowicie płaskie. Po miesiącu i nadal nie płaski. Użyłem taśmy, żeby uzyskać dobry wynik.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2019

    Äußerst flauschiger Teppich ! Das Material ist derart flauschig, dass man sich sofort darauf wohlfühlt. Leider ist der Flor etwas lang und somit fühlt sich auch alles darin wohl, was einem an diversen Kleinteilen auf den Teppich fällt. :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2018

    Recebi o produto bem embalado e com as características iguais ao das imagens postadas. Coloquei o tapete no quarto do meu filho pequeno, material felpudo e macio, o que vai permitir que ele use oi tapete para brincar encima... Produto noTa 10...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2017

    Tapete de boa qualidade, muito bem feito e veio bem embalado. Ficou perfeito no quarto do meu filho pequeno, recomendo a todos!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$37.49
    • US$50.81
    • US$35.64
    • US$20.69
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.64
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$32.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$79.14
    • US$28.99
    • US$73.13