Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(359)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good but not the product i ordered

    2017-11-16 16:51:56

    The trimmer is a nice and powerfull tool with low noise. It realy worth its money. BUT as you can see in the picture and in your description it sould have a collet for 6mm bits. It has only one for 6.35mm with can't keep 6mm bits. As you can see in my older orders, all of my bits are 6mm, so this tool is totally useless for me. Sent me a collet for 6mm bits. And those two adapters you send...... are suitable for a small radio, not for this tool. I wait for your solution.

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good Quality For money

    2017-12-28 15:44:47

    this is a good quality foe money product. the power cable is in au conector and the power adaptor included is from us to eu that is not copatible so i change all the power cord. it is not noisy and looks powerful. The guide attachment came bent probably from packaging but it's nothing can't be fixed folowing a video with the power cable change procedure https://youtu.be/en03i-O-ZIw

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Collect and bits dont match. collet problem.

    2018-02-09 01:21:45

    i was very satisfied until i tried the bit into the col-let. see photo,s . the col-let seems to be a little short and wont close onto the shaft of the bit. please advise .ASAP. col-let wont tighten. regards Joseph Bulman.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Фрезер

    2018-01-09 12:47:49

    Пришел быстро. Доставлено курьером. Коробка пришла вся покоцаная но внутри все цело. Изготовление неплохое. но.... весь крепеж на оргстекло, очень хиленько. Экран забивается опилками. При длительной работе движок греется. При работе движок опускается в стакан под вибрацией (потому,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Фрезер ламельный

    2018-01-03 14:21:21

    С Китая пришло в страну быстро👍НО У НАС!!!😡Мало того что из города в город перебрасывали так еще и Очень долго пролежало в службе доставки уже в самом городе! Почти 10 дней! Коробка вся помята порвана! Не могу и сказать все ли части на месте так как описание всё на китайском языке

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-23 12:08:55

    ottimo ruter trim di buona qualità utilizzato più voltr di comporta molto bene, attenzione all' ottima potenza di fresatura.ottimo anche il prezzo+++++++++++++++++++++

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-05 11:48:34

    El paquete ha llegado bastante mal, pero por suerte nada roto. Tan solo falta un tornillo que se habrá perdido en el viaje. Ahora a probarla. Viene con dos escobillas de recambio, un detalle

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Product worth the money, inappropriate shipping

    2018-01-04 15:43:44

    Received a shipment, thank you. The package was unfortunately sent in a plain bag that was torn apart and not in the protective padded bag, so the package was badly damaged, although the cutter was not damaged, but the individual screws were missing and the attached EU adapter is impossible to use because it does not fit on the cable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Ottimo prodotto!!

    2017-12-05 07:14:35

    Ottimo prodotto , è arrivato in condizioni discutibili, scatola sventrata , ma per fortuna l'imballaggio ha retto ed il contenuto è intatto. Ho testato veleocemente il prodotto : La fattura è buona , ghi accessori sono discreti , e tutto funziona come si deve. Raccomandatissimo , per un prodotto economico , rapporto qualità prezzo ..... ECCELLENTE !

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    pendiente de provar

    2019-03-30 15:59:12

    la maquina viene con un adaptador que no es europeo,mal envalada

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>