Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-14 05:43:22

    The product has good structure.The filling should not exceed half a liter,because there is a color leak. (Sources from other users about how much the container has to filled up.)For the member states of europe ,this comes with the German post office.The mode of transport is safe, and the Receipt is fast.The product comes with all its accessories inside the box.When i put it into operation i will write down my experiences.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 20:29:09

    Bien reçu ce jour et dans les temps. Visiblement bonne qualité. Je vais faire l'essai des demain. Pas de couture sur la mousse.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 19:12:58

    objet conforme à mes attentes

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-03 10:19:39

    its good product for the money

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-25 07:58:11

    Reçu dans les temps. Kit de bonne qualité. Facile d'emploi. Très pratique pour les plafonds peints très rapidement & parfaitement.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-09 23:45:34

    tutto ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-22 10:45:29

    Sieht klasse aus. Fühlt sich gut an. Ich habe es noch nicht ausprobiert. Schnelle Lieferung. Verkäufer ist empfehlenswert

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-16 04:43:33

    Roller was compressed during shipping, as a result, the sponge was dented and leaves a mark on the wall without paint when in use. It is a solvable problem, but nonetheless it was caused by shipping. Packaging should take this into consideration before shipping.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>