Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-25 04:50:40

    Good day, I've select on my order that I received it, but that's wrong. Ordernr 73059413 is not received yet. May be you can correct the satus of my order. with kind regards, Piet de Beer

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-13 22:11:24

    Very cool puzzle. This thing will boggle the mind the way it moves.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good for its price

    2018-09-09 15:35:56

    Not as good as the original. It is thinner, cheaper, the shapes don't align 100% correctly BUT it's the best you can buy at that price (the original isn't even available for purchase)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Rompicapo dei miei tempi

    2018-08-06 11:06:19

    Ho comprato questo rompicapo non per mio figlio, ma per me stesso in quanto mi ricorda la mia infanzia. Non ero più riuscito a ritrovarlo. Sono contento di averlo ritrovato dopo tutti questi anni. Anche mio figlio ha apprezzato questo gioco.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Clone....

    2016-04-02 13:20:07

    Not as well built as the original, but... broke mine as a kid and (impulse buy)

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Just like the original link the rings puzzle!

    2016-12-18 20:03:23

    It looks exactly like the original puzzle. I think my kids will love it! (if they don't destroy it!)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Rubik's Magic for a splashy price.

    2016-11-06 02:11:08

    Quality is somewhat below the original but very ok for the given price. Will buy again if broken.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    megfelelő

    2017-12-22 03:28:16

    olyan mint vártam mint gyermekkoromban

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Tres bien

    2017-09-25 15:06:45

    Un enfant heureux.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Super

    2017-01-29 09:27:03

    Now that's my favourite toy

    Komentarze
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>