Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-02-02 07:22:04

    nice drill

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 16:14:06

    Excelente producto estoy muy satisfecho con el producto y muy satisfecho con la entrega todo muy bien desde el pedido hasta la entrega. gracias y saludos.

    Komentarze
  • THANOTO
    FR
    2020-05-06 04:41:30

    tres satisfait de ma commande bon rapport qualite prix , envoi rapide malgre COVID19 vendeur serieux

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-25 05:01:35

    non ho ancora provato il prodotto. non sono molto dritte presentano delle micro curvature che su una punta così lunga potrebbe essere un problema

    Komentarze
  • Lyberth
    GL
    2020-02-06 06:29:57

    OK

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-16 05:04:01

    Very satisfied

    Komentarze
  • Deadeye
    AU
    2019-07-05 07:11:04

    Perfect for drilling deep holes in timber - like sleepers . perfect for drilling down roof through frames for wiring jobs . perfect for starting holes for bugle screws.

    Komentarze
  • ssyoum
    US
    2017-10-02 05:13:17

    It is too flexible. As my intention was to make a hole deep inside it is very hard to make a hole as it is bending. I did not expect that is is bending.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-03-12 13:52:25

    I haven't opportunity to use the bits (I just received), but it looks very good and have a good finishing.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-05 03:05:26

    Drills well manufactured and finished, steel quality is yet to tested. But this has never been less than very good, in my experience.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,480
    • Ft615
    • Ft1,493
    • Ft12,360
    • Ft14,524
    • Ft924
    • Ft2,862
    • Ft992
    • Ft1,944
    • Ft7,715
    • Ft1,110
    • Ft1,830
    • Ft1,419
    • Ft4,021
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft5,251
    • Ft2,160