Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1011)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1011)
    • 5 Star(965)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/06/2021

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2021

    Tak jak w opisie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2020

    To długa dostawa. Otrzymał paczkę 60 dni później w regionie Tambov. Zapłać za dostawę. Przesyłka została namierzona. Bateria jest dobrze zapakowana. Wlazła w mój sprzęt idealnie. Założyłem gąbkę na baterii, żeby nie kręcić się po przedziale. Ładuje się dobrze przez konsolę na złączu równowagi. Jestem zadowolony z towaru.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2019

    Une petite lipo pour ma taranis QX7, afin de ne plus dépendre des batteries rechargeables qui étaient pratique dans le connecteur à pile, mais très relou pour les mettre dedans ou les sortir, mais surtout responsable de coupure car les contacteur ne sont pas d'une grande fiabilité... Au final, je me retrouve avec deux lipos de ce type associées à une rallonge de la fiche balance pour ne pas tirer sur la carte mère... plus jamais a court de jus, et une sécurité accrue pour un prix qui reste très raisonnable... rechargement via les chargeurs habituels des drones et surtout toujours une en utilisation et une autre en spare au cas ou ^^ Attention, il y a trois câbles, mais un ne sert à rien, pas de risque de se tromper, il ne s'enfiche pas dans les connecteurs ^^ Pas de soucis de place, la lipo est parfaitement intégrée dans le logement, le gain de poids vis à vis des nimh est énorme et surtout, tous les câbles rentrent sans prbl dans le logement, cf les photos ^^

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2019

    rentre parfaitement dans le logement d'origine, j'ai placer une petite rallonge pour éviter de trop tripoter le connecteur sur la carte de la QX7, et du coup, je peux a loisir mettre ou défaire cette lipo pour la charger avec un vrai chargeur lipo en jst rouge. (rallonge pour qq cents qui préserve le connecteur). Attention, il y a trois fils, un double qui sert à rien ?? un triple qui est la prise d"équilibrage de la lipo et le connecteur rouge jst qui permet de recharger la bestiole. Je pense mettre une cale ou bricoler un support afin de caler la lipo, elle passe tranquillement dans le logement. Mon seul regret, pourquoi je n'en ai pris qu'une seule XD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    battery is perfect fit for Taranis (frsky) Q X7 which has stable output of power and three different connectors which makes it perfect for balance charge with any hobby charger or you can charge it thought B3 Charger which is very economical. Overall single charge can withstand till 2-3 weeks on heavy usages. and over longer run its cheaper than AA batteries

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2020

    Wszystko dobrze i dobrze, ale jak chciałbym, by Banggood uniknął wysyłki przez www.fastway.com.au. Aramax). Ci goście nie dostarczą twojej paczki na czas. Moja paczka miała być doręczona od 16 stycznia 2020 r., ale otrzymałam dopiero 3 lutego 2020 r. Banggood, jeśli chcesz zatrzymać klientów w Australii, unikaj kuriera Fastway. Ponadto, w przyszłości, jeśli dowiem się, że dostawa jest odbywana przez kuriera fastway - będę unikać zakupu tego produktu w ogóle. Więcej szczegółów można zobaczyć w obrazkach.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2018

    Perfecto para olvidarse de las pilas!. Entra sobradamente en la Taranis QX7. Con un poco de espuma de relleno se evitan movimientos de la bateria. Solo hay que sacar el soporte para pilas y listo. Conectar y volar. Fácil de cargar sin tocar ni fabricar cables conectores. Ahora solo falta ver su vida util. Contento

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2019

    perfect battery for my taranis Q X7. fits perfectly, and battery arrived with perfect storage level cell 1 3.85 volt and cell 2 3.86 volt so i recommed this battery for everyone who owns a taranis. side note. adjust your battery range in your radio and the alarm i put mine from 6.8 volt nd max voltage 8.4volt. and the alarm voltage to 6.9 volt, so always on the safe side.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Laurie
    AU
    23/04/2019

    Well, I'm going to be a bit picky here. Yes, this battery does fit in the Taranis X7, and seems to work fine with it. However, there are a couple of things I'm not entirely happy with: 1. You could fit a much larger battery than this in the transmitter. The bigger the battery the better, as you then have a longer time between charges, so more convenience. I get the impression that this battery wasn't designed for the X7, but just happens to be the one they could make fit. 2. It's a lot smaller than other 2000mAh 2S lipos, so I am wondering whether the capacity is overstated. I won't be sure until I have charged it from a low state of charge to see what charge it will take. 3. It arrived almost fully charged. Lipos should be shipped at the storage charge of about 3.8V per cell as this is the best for the long life of the battery. This one was charged to 4.16V per cell, and would only take 58mAh before it was fully charged. However, those are minor points. I'm quite happy with it, it fits the compartment, it has the right plug and I think it will keep the Tx running for quite a while before it needs recharging.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.59
    • US$30.02
    • US$48.50
    • US$219.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$64.67
    • US$32.33
    • US$57.74
    • US$249.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$10.38
    • US$66.98
    • US$87.39
    • US$219.99
    • US$15.99