Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • low product(54)
  • good price(27)
  • good buzzer(6)
  • great device(6)
  • good quality(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(734)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(734)
    • 5 Star(694)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-02 03:40:55

    works perfect on my planes. alarm is loud and clear. when you hear the alarm, you now you have to land immidiatly!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-07 07:15:43

    When connected you hear a short and loud beep as a test. Afterward green lights corresponding to the state of charge. At last a long beep as a warning to stop operating.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-22 13:04:27

    Good to attach to aircraft so I don't knacker my battery. Makes a loud noise so in no doubt it is time to land.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-30 08:59:30

    aditamento para recibir señal sonora por avisó de bajo voltaje

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-17 03:48:15

    Works like descriped. Downsite: you can't selevt the alarm value. If the default fits for you, its great.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-02 08:19:02

    Répond à toutes mes attentes

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-20 01:04:49

    Seems to work great most of the time. I swear sometimes it doesn't go off soon enough and notice my lipo losing quite a bit of power before the alarm. Can't be too sure. Haven't had it long enough really.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-10 05:22:39

    Great - works as described.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 92  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>