Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1296)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1296)
    • 5 Star(1148)
    • 4 Star(83)
    • 3 Star(24)
    • 2 Star(21)
    • 1 Star(20)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/02/2021

    Opakowanie jest mocno uszkodzone, ale towar jest nietknięty i działa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2020

    Skrzynka była cała zagnieciona

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2019

    🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷 ürün sağlam bir şekilde ulaştı daha önce aliden almıştım 2 yıl kadar kullandım bangood da şuan vergi ödeme sistemi olduğu için bu seferde burdan aldım montajı kolay eli biraz işe yatkın olan herkes takabiir👍👍👍 🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2017

    Excelentes luces, muy buena presentación y acabados, bonito empaque. Luz blanca bellísima, excelentes prestaciones para la ciudad, no produce destello para los conductores que se aproximan de frente, nivelación y alineación muy similar a las luces halógenas convencionales. Las luces altas son poco notorias, falta un poco para llevarlas a carretera.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2017

    A pair of H11's for my '17 Focus ST and H7's for my '08 GTI. They are definitely brighter by a lot. The temperature of the light is exactly 6500k, just enough blue to look cool. Build quality is satisfactory, how ever, one of the H11's fan housing was a little loose and came off while twisting in the bulb. It popped it back on though with no problem. Fitment was as good as any bulb I've ever used but clearance behind the bulb is tight, and the H7's were easier to install with the lamp off the car because the bulb retainer clip will have to be completely removed to install the bulb because of its larger diameter. This is to be expected with any LED conversion. Measure and compare the clearance first. They need no warm up in the GTI and come on right away, with the Focus they take 2-3 seconds but I believe it has to do with the vehicles lighting module, not the bulbs. The only thing to gripe about, the power plugs on the H7's can go either way, easy to reverse polarity. A + and - symbol would be a big help for installation.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2019

    Fonctionne bien à voir avec le temps. Couleur très blanc 6000° K – 6500° K, idéal c’est environ la température de couleur que l’œil humain perçoit le mieux. Halogène couleur environ 2900° K Je n’ai pas d’appareil pour contrôler la puissance lumineuse « 4 000 lumens/unité » mais elles éclairent plus que les halogènes. Halogène origine environ 1 600 lumens. Xénon environ 3 200 lumens. Pour l’instant j’ai fait que les feux de croisement, je fais acheter les mêmes pour les pleins phares et antibrouillards.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2018

    As I booked it expecting the light effect will be like projector lights but thats not the case .. As I paid Rs 1100 /- I got white clear vision but not as much as projection as high end car with projector lenses. Projction of light is mainly depends upon lens of Headlight. cars with halogen bulbs are calibered to only for halogen bulbs not give much expected effects for LED. This package with 36 wattsx2will give same light of 55 w halogen bulbs using less electricity.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2018

    very easy to install just take a minute to install to my seat ibiza. very good brightness.time now will show their quality . I also uploaded some pictures. in one photo I have the old headlight and on the other the new led headlight.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Gala372
    RU
    22/05/2018

    Заказ доставлен быстро. Лампы дошли целые, в работе проверить пока нет возможности. Почему-то нет зеленых бирок на проводках ламп (как на фото в других отзывах), в остальном все нормально вроде.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2018

    Hi, I bought this item to install my friend car Honda & Pulsar 150 . You better check on user manual book of your car & Bike the type of H4,something else.Crystal clear 6500K white light 8000Lm, LED lighting without dark spots! Pro-Turbo LED is the only light that uses Tailor LED and ADOB-Beam technology to ensure a perfect beam pattern without any dark spots or foggy light. Good Quality product & High Lumens have 800Lm.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 486
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft12 933
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft9 088
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft22 376
    • Ft17 556
    • Ft5 749
    • Ft9 079
    • Ft11 501
    • Ft6 657
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft11 534
    • Ft25 125