Opinie klientów

4.6 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • SE7EN06
    TR
    2018-03-22 10:47:24

    her zamanki gibi hızlı geldi. kurulumu oldukça basit. uygulamasını indirip id girmek yeterli. SD kart takılması ve çift yönlü ses aktarımı güzel tavsiye ederim. oldukça geniş bir açıda dönüş sağlayabiliyor.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-27 07:18:23

    The price was $19.99. Very good picture quality on day and night. Work well on WiFi. I'm satisfied!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-27 07:29:44

    Câmera com qualidade muito boa. Bom alcance na visão noturna. Único problema a relatar é que já havia feito uma compra nesse mesmo anúncio para comprar câmeras iguais para usar no mesmo aplicativo, não foi o que aconteceu, veio com sistemas diferentes e agora tenho que usar aplicativos diferentes para visualizar as câmeras, visualizar simultaneamente não é possível.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-13 18:40:53

    Shipment is no damage. However product failed. Actually I ordered same camera 3 set already. But only this camera sometime working but sometime not working. For this trouble, I spend much time and work. Finally I report to Banggood, and they kindly sent me replacement. Replacement is

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-13 18:31:52

    Original camera was not working, After many time trial I informed to Banggood. Finaly they send replacement this. This replacement is OK no trouble.

    Komentarze
  • Joey351
    AU
    2019-04-02 06:14:01

    better than the escam g02 camera. it has a lower latency, better setup app. moves faster and has a siren when motion detected! Escam, improve your game!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-11 14:55:19

    very good picture quality and when the low light it cuts on the picture is still clear and bright. I will buy another

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-03 12:58:00

    Ho ordinato 2 telecamere, ma mi avete inviato un'altro prodotto simile che non funziona,non riconosce la telecamera..... come posso restituirle?

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-31 10:24:17

    Encomenda dento do prazo, sem taxas, tudo ok.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-18 09:55:04

    Excellent product easy to install and better price

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,259
    • Ft8,522
    • Ft10,173
    • Ft11,363
    • Ft10,372
    • Ft6,943
    • Ft9,520
    • Ft6,154
    • Ft7,890
    • Ft11,048
    • Ft10,100
    • Ft9,103
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft11,995
    • Ft7,259
    • Ft27,513
    • Ft7,259
    • Ft4,101