Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(204)
  • good quality(78)
  • fast shipping(49)
  • good price(33)
  • easy to install(22)
  • great dash cam(20)
  • great product(13)
  • easy to use(12)
  • nice video(11)
  • easy installation(11)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1997)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-01 02:03:48

    Teljesen korrekt kis masina, nem bántam meg hogy megvettem. Pro: Kijelzős, wifis kapcsolat, GPS modul is csatlakoztatható, elég széles látószög. Kon: a felvételek színe kicsit harsány, nem teszi tönkre de van akit zavarhat. Képfeltöltésnél gondban vagyok, a fájlméretek miatt. Ha meg átméretezem nem adja vissza azt amit rögzített. Csak 64Gb kártyát kezel, remélem ezt még kitolják később szoftveresen egy 128 vagy 256Gb kapacitásig. Összegzés: Ezért az árért király,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-27 15:18:44

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Vyzerá veľmi dobre a kvalitne. Aktualizácia prebehla bez problémov. Napájací kábel je dostatočne dlhý. Kupoval som podľa recenzií, takže dúfam že bude slúžiť kvalitne a bez problémov. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. It looks very good and high quality. The update went smoothly. The power cord is long enough. I bought according to the reviews, so I hope it will serve well and without

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-13 16:30:27

    plusy - výborná kvalita spracovania a záznamu - wifi ovládanie - ovládanie hlasom - foto, video - dá sa pripojiť GPS modul - displej mínusy - že vraj sa prehrieva - príliš citlivé zapínanie pluses - excellent processing and recording quality            - wifi control            - voice control - photo, video            - GPS module can be connected            - display Cons - that they say

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-06 01:18:26

    Great camera especially for the price Video quality is really good - parking sensor is nice (better set it to low sensitivity) the collision is also set for low since the roads here can get bumpy I got the GPS as well and it's great - you get alert on cars, lane change. all in all really recommended - Bought 2 more for my parents :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-02 11:17:22

    La dashcam è arrivata nei tempi normali, all'interno del solito sacchetto nero. La scatola è ben rifinita e la camera bel salda all'interno. la Dashcam è piccolina e ben curata nei dettagli, appena estratta dal contenitore non si accende quindi bisogna collegarla alla corrente tramite il cavo USB. Appena accesa ho scoperto essere in russo ed ho usato Google translate per capire quali pulsanti schiacciare, ho installato l'app 70mai per collegarmi e per cambiare lingua ma ho scoperto che non si può,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 14:47:05

    The 70mai Dash Cam Pro is an excellent choice for those looking for a reliable, user friendly dash cam that ticks off pretty much everything you’re looking for in one. It has a a super high definition camera, a backup battery for recording while away, a built-in display to view recordings, and it’s small enough that it can be installed out of the way. Not only that, it’s one of the only dash cams I know of so far that has voice activation.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-30 03:13:08

    Very nice small dash cam. Can be attached behind the rear mirror and cannot be seen by anybody which makes it perfect black box for everyday driving. With 64GB card and on the highest resolution it can accommodate more than 6 hours of video. Perfect. Nigh video is also good as far as you can see by your eyes that far can see the cam. See pictures in the review. However, as cars are moving objects register plates are not readable when speed difference is too high. But quite OK for the price I thin

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-10 03:02:08

    Отличный по соотношению цена качества видеорегистратор на русском языке. За свои деньги снимает и работает отлично, есть режим охраны/парковки. Простой в настройке, просто скачиваете приложение 70mai в Play маркете. Приобретать лучше по промокоду или с использованием поинтов,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-14 11:05:19

    Produto de ótima qualidade, fácil instalação e conectividade. Câmera responde facilmente aos comandos de voz e possui ótima qualidade de som e imagem. Utilizo diariamente e não apresentou nenhum problema em seis meses de uso! Super recomendo!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-14 14:04:11

    Car dash cam has been tested and i'm impresed, high video and audio voice quality, good package, box arived with no damage, very fast delivery, i recomand this dashcam to all car drivers, i'm sure you will be fully satisfied!!! Thank you!!!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 200  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>