Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/03/2018

    Boa luz consumo de cerca de 1 A

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2021

    Doskonały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2021

    Doskonały rozmiar

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2018

    Even at only ~11V, this COB led is producing a nice warm white light. Just be careful, if you exceed 11.5V, as the current and heat increases very rapidly at that point. Up to 11.2V the current is low enough (I think it was under 1.5A) to let it run without additional cooling. At 12V the current is already at ~2.85A and I would recommend adding a heat-sink if you intent to run this light for longer periods of time at that power.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2018

    Super bright 70W COB LED. Simply apply 12V and away you go. Multitude of uses for super efficient light source. These are so bright they light the whole area. Would be suitable for floodlighting a room or a yard. A small PWM module could be used to dim these very bright light sources.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2018

    The unit come with excellent packing and fast delivery shipping. It can perfectly used with no problems. I really recommend this shop and I will buy again surely.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2020

    Jest to bardzo duża płyta, ale daje niesamowite światło muszę obniżyć wolty do 8v i regulować napięcie, jak to jest zbyt niesamowite, jak to oświetla polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2018

    Very high quality. Extremely durable. There is currently nothing like this in the US. And of course the price was extremely reasonable. Will be buying more of these.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2018

    Really solid alloy back plate, and great output. At 20c I tested with 13v and the panel pulled 5amps (65w).... and required very minimal heatsinking. At 11v it output 12w, and didn't even get warm...... Will definitely buy more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2019

    https://www.banggood.com/70W-WhiteWarm-White-LED-COB-Chip-Light-220112mm-for-Camping-Light-Flood-Light-DC12-14V-p-1247709.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 837
    • Ft6 141
    • Ft14 971
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft3 783
    • Ft6 523
    • Ft5 373
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft1 526
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft8 059
    • Ft7 241
    • Ft17 275