Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Matuxaz
    LT
    2019-06-25 09:19:17

    very nice switches, came quickly. pretty smooth and extremely light, satisfying to type on. had to modify them to fit on a motospeed CK103 with PCB mounted RGB LEDs

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 02:00:27

    Need time to get used to how it feels to type on. It's easy to make typos with how little force is needed to actuate the switch. It arrived a month earlier than was estimated. Feels nice for games. I guess.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-07 13:23:39

    Extremely light switches, feels pretty nice to type on them. So far I didn't have a problem with double clicking or anything. Bunch of them came with bent pins, which can't be helped I guess since it came on a plastic bag, nothing major and they all worked fine.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-01 22:52:30

    Very good feeling switches, and light which I love. My only complaint is that a couple switch pins were bent and I had to bend some of them back. It was okay though because I only needed 61 for a 60% keyboard.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-28 06:57:34

    took a risk when buying these, didn’t know how they sounded but they sound great and work great. it’s more for a quiet clicky switch which I really like.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-11 05:26:02

    These switches are very light so can cause accidental clicks but overal pretty smooth and nice quality, not very bright was rbg.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-30 19:58:07

    Poor packaging, no bubblewrap!

    Komentarze
  • BBRMA
    BH
    2020-09-15 02:42:18

    feels really good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 03:27:30

    the switches are in good condition and they work very well!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-23 00:33:10

    Shipping could be faster, but from being shipped from China, pretty good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,995
    • Ft23,424
    • Ft4,682
    • Ft6,869
    • Ft17,177
    • Ft9,680
    • Ft17,489
    • Ft6,869
    • Ft7,806
    • Ft14,366
    • Ft13,741
    • Ft9,680
    • Ft9,368
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft12,491
    • Ft9,368
    • Ft28,328
    • Ft13,116