Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-06 09:25:55

    Llegaron antes de lo previsto, aunque algunos de los pines venían doblados al abrir el paquete (cosa que se puede solucionar endereza doloso simplemente) y el sonido de este switch azul no es tan acentuado como los que tengo actualmente de cherry (un sonido más "soft").

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 14:15:14

    Nice switches very clicky

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-07 18:52:09

    Only bad thing was package was slightly ripped, and seem to have been thrown around carelessly. However, the product itself is great and in good condition!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 04:02:59

    Llegaron muy rápido. El aspecto general es bueno, aunque algunos pines han llegado chapados (algunos incluso doblados), aunque con un poco de maña los puedes recoloar en su posición. Espero que funcionen todos bien.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-06 06:41:36

    Came a lot quicker than i thought it would, i counted and i did receive all 70 switches and they are all good quility aprt from a couple bent pins but that is nothing that can't be fixed as they bend very easily. Will probably be buying these switches again for my next build.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-23 02:51:29

    These switches are great and pretty cheap. Out of the 70 a couple had pins bent too far to salvage, but not many. Maybe a box instead of a bag to ship them might fix that.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-31 13:56:02

    Very nice feel, click well and comfy to type on. Good quality, and, in my opinion, better than Cherry MX Switches. Arrived a week earlier than scheduled. Well done, Gateron and Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 09:39:14

    sounds amazing! not scratchy, have yet to count how many i received. shipped super quick to australia!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-12 21:29:22

    These Are so cheap and i would say better than my cherry switches would recommend please don't waste your money on other blues these are the best.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-13 10:14:15

    really good value although doesnt come in a box some pins were bent but easy to straighten

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,391
    • Ft17,280
    • Ft1,135
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft9,455
    • Ft9,266
    • Ft102,807
    • Ft62,737
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft14,184
    • Ft16,391
    • Ft16,706
    • Ft14,499
    • Ft19,543
    • Ft26,164
    • Ft25,218
    • Ft2,803