Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • great switches(7)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-18 04:45:39

    These switches feel and sound amazing. My typing speed has increased greatly because of the way they just bounce back. Definitely heaps better than stock Kailh blue switches

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-30 16:30:58

    Bought these to replace my Outemu Blue switches. If you like nice light and clicky switches, these are the go to. Feels like red linear switches but with a click. Came in good condition, no bent pins on the 3 packs that I've bought. One thing to note, these switches DO NOT support through hole LEDs, only SMD LEDs on the PCB. The clear bit you see in the picture is in fact a clear plastic of the top housing and not a hole. Would recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-23 22:35:59

    llegaron sin problema a México:)

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-18 12:05:00

    Great light clicky switches, 70 pieces as advertised.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-05 21:25:45

    Amazing switches. They feel great to type on and the click is very satisfying. Comparing this switch to Cherry MX Blue is like night and day. It doesn't rattle, less keycap wobble, zero spring noise. The click is louder and has a higher pitch. Some of the switches had bent pins on arrival but this was expected and it is easy to bend them back. Overall 5/5

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 19:53:05

    Very nice switches, product came fast and in good and working condition. These switches aren't the most expensive, but I feel they are a better step up from cherry mx blues.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-25 17:33:04

    Switches work great! My only problem is that some of the switches came in damaged a bit, but that's to be expected with overseas shipping. Other than that, they work great in my GK61 keyboard!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 19:06:12

    The switches arrived safe and sound, a couple did have some bent pins but it was easy to bend them back into place. They feel wonderful in my keyboard and are an amazing deal if you can get them on sale

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-04 05:14:42

    couple of the switches arrived bent, but overall all the switches worked perfectly and sound very crisp!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 07:45:25

    Product has arrived about 2 weeks and most of them are in good condition, only a few bended.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>