Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/12/2017

    item as described.i didn't put this on my car yet but all the buttons front and back are in a very good quality material.it arrived on time.everything o.k so far.i will inform you and about good working after i install it in car.thank you very much

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2018

    It play's everything fine, but navigating the menu or changing volume is very-very slow. Some of the items on USB or card cannot reach by scrolling (doesn't allow to scroll the full file list). Music stops playing when jumping to list of files, or changing to another function (such as phone). It should continue playing until selecting next song or dialing a call. Can't load large phone book (>4000 contacts).

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    Autoradio 2 din senza navigatore ma con aux jack e slot per usb 2.0 e sd card,Dalla chiavetta usb legge quasi tutto ed io l'ho scelta per i files Flac che legge perfettamente fino a 24bit, ma con sampling a 44khz, superato questo sampling non riesce a suonarli ma legge perfettamente i metadati. Ho acquistato l'adattatore quadlock a parte e cablato perfettamente anche l'antenna col suo adattatore fakra.Per il montaggio serve anche la mascherina specifica per VW.La potenza non è spropositata ma la qualità, in rapporto al prezzo va più che bene.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2017

    Montata su Peugeot 207 Sw è una bomba!!! se l’auto non è predisposta 2Din va acquistato un kit per poterla montare il microfono per il Bluetooth non è un gran che! ma per il resto è ok! si vedono filmatifoto tutti i formati audio! la radio funziona perfettamente! è il touch è molto buono! a questo prezzo non troverete nulla di meglio!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2017

    Me sorprendió el producto, de precio no estaba mal, y se ve con acabados acorde al precio, buena calidad pero en algunos detalles se nota que no tiene detalles de otras primeras marcas. Personalmente muy satisfecho con el producto, ahora a ver cuanto dura =) Vendedor recomendable, y el paquete bien protegido, sin ninguna clase de desperfecto en la caja del articulo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2018

    Produto excelente qualidade de vídeo HDmuito bom!!! foram 15 dias China/Brasil agora dos Correios Brasil até a entrega foram 4 meses! Esse Correios Brasil é uma piada!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • kenaldy
    BR
    19/02/2018

    demorou pra chegar por conta dos correios do brasil que é uma porcaria, pois da china para o brasil levou menos de 10 dias, ja os correios no brasil levaram mais de 2 meses. porem o meu veio com problema

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2017

    Се е во најдобар ред, Задоволен сум со пратката, Благодарам Everything is fine, I'm pleased with the shipment, Thanks 一切都很好,我對發貨感到滿意,謝謝

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2018

    хорошо сработали!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14 650
    • Ft25 481
    • Ft36 421
    • Ft22 073
    • Ft28 667
    • Ft5 094
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft31 314
    • Ft30 260
    • Ft25 752
    • Ft31 853
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft43 002
    • Ft17 518
    • Ft54 152
    • Ft50 966
    • Ft31 853
    • Ft25 481