Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-30 03:55:07

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bien.

    2018-07-11 23:40:10

    Buena calidad precio

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Love these!

    2017-07-13 08:48:44

    I think these are some of the most comforatable grips I've purchased and love the fact that they have an adjustable throttle boss built right onto them. Very nice for long ride times.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I like these very much

    2016-10-16 00:18:34

    I haven't tested this yet but they are of good construction and quality. Very nice looking, I don't know what te button at the end of the throttle is for though.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Recibido perfecto

    2016-01-27 11:42:03

    Recibi el producto de manera correcta, muy buena calidad. Muchas gracias

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    7/8 inch billet motorcycele hand grips

    2016-01-22 22:03:35

    Great quality for a bargain price. I bought similar grips for my other motorcycle 10 years ago and they were twice the price of this purchase (10 years ago!!!). Very pleased with my buy and the fast delivery was the icing on the cake :-)

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Perfetto, come da descrizione, in alluminio e gomma!!!!

    2015-12-03 11:56:00

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione, bello e resistente si adatta perfettamente al manubrio da 7/8

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Awesome quality excellent condition nicely made

    2015-08-05 00:05:13

    I've received these and jeez these are really good quality I can't fault this item. Received these in fast time as I used expected shipping Not one scratch on the chrome the rubber grip is super soft and beautiful. I would recommend these for mainly a cruiser motorcycle

    Komentarze (1)
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>