Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(64)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-10 18:59:20

    Chegou o produto faltando as 3 brocas, os 3 limitadores para as brocas e a chave hexadecimal. Só foi entregue os itens das fotos. Quando será enviado para mim o que faltou. Aguardo resposta.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-01 10:08:15

    Arrived fast and well packed. No hurdle in customs thanks to Tariff Insurance. Be careful while choosing the right version. There is 7 pieces ( I bought ) and 14 pieces version (with drills & adapters) Just be sure what you want.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 08:38:24

    Excellent, thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-25 12:48:47

    Great quality & delivered on time. Great investment.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 13:54:14

    Gracias es lo que Nesecito

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 04:35:32

    ممتازة 👌👌👌

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-31 05:32:27

    The Jig came with 6 sleeves, that is 3 pair. The look of the block of aluminum as well as the sleeves is very good. The only problem I have had is that the sleeves ought to be a trifle longer, down in the aluminum block that is, to ensure a "straight" angle in the block. It is far too easy to wiggle a bit when drilling and get a bit of aluminium shaved off. Still, it is working as intended, and as long as one is aware of the potential "wiggle" problem, it is well worth its price.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 19:59:13

    Canoas/RS 11/09/2020-Brasil. Recebi o produto e ficou faltando peças,faltou o kit de brocas o kit que comprei no site e este da foto e não o que recebi,ou vocês cancelam o pedido ou me enviam as o kit de brocas.Fico no aguardo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 01:47:36

    Een heel goed product de materialen zijn zeker zijn geld waard. Deze keer een zeer snelle verzending. Zeker een aanrader voor dit product ! top dit krijgt een 10/10

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-18 02:41:02

    This is a good product. Over the years that i have been purchasing good from you i haven't had one thing that disappointed me. Keep it up Banggood. Best regards, Sydney Lambton

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft2,810
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft17,080
    • Ft2,625
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft5,313
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft1,436
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft623
    • Ft5,316