Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/10/2021

    Świetnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    Very funny and cheap gloves! its light is spectacular, its colors are beautiful. Worth the price!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2016

    it's all right!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2017

    Bom produto porém cor errada. Escolhi a versão Black scull porém veio da cor preta.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2021

    Produkt nie działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2014

    If you like to dance this gloves will highlight you in the dark. Buy it to my soon and he enjoy it. The finger are a bit long but for the effect it's ok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2018

    Love the various modes. The gloves didn't contain skeleton pattern (which I would have wanted, like in the photo) but were just bare black knit gloves.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2016

    Echt hele leuke handschoenen. Goede kwaliteit en batterijen zijn al inbegrepen. Zit goed in elkaar. Het is het geld dubbel en dwars waard. Ik ben zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2017

    Ik heb zwarte handschoenen met skeletprint besteld maar ik kreeg zwarte zonder print toegestuurd.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2017

    The gloves fit well and the color patterns perform as promised. I am happy with the purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 112
    • Ft3 008
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft19 203
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft4 131
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft21 427
    • Ft16 163
    • Ft5 856
    • Ft4 554
    • Ft4 883
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft10 525
    • Ft7 891
    • Ft7 891