Opinie klientów

4.47 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Paulus
    ZA
    2018-05-11 14:29:50

    There are a few annoying things about this otherwise good car radio. The RDS doesn't work. The AM radio reception is useless. The radio defaults to coming on when ignition is switched on and this can't be switched off. Good points are the bluetooth call answering. FM radio reception and sound is good and screen resolution is high. Google maps voice navigation is usefull. Reverse camera feature a bonus too.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-09 14:29:16

    What can i say... its the best upgrade for my mk2 mx5 perfect fit every thing what i wanted android systyem rules, gps (sygic from apstore for ofline gps) wifi bluetooth everything works like a sharm. 2 usb ports and micro sd on the front and rearvieuw cam and more. for this price its a steal... thumbs up Picture doesnt do it justice.. the srceen is super sharp like any normal tablet

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-13 12:40:29

    this my second radio i buy for one friend wifi bluetooth everything works like a sharm. 2 usb ports and micro sd on the front and rearvieuw cam and more. for this price its a steal...

    Komentarze (1)
  • Werner
    ZA
    2018-05-05 06:42:22

    The radios sound quality is outstanding, blue-tooth interface and gps easy to use. With these added features puts this old forester back in the mix with todays SUV's. Very impressed.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-18 09:15:22

    Produto recebido, muito bem embalado, e em 20 dias recebi, conforme pedido. Não fiz a instalação até o momento. Mas veio tudo conforme compra.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-05 11:34:52

    Estou bem satisfeito aparelho muito bom atende as minha expectativas . Aparelho de bom qualidade muito bom .

    Komentarze
  • Felix
    IT
    2018-01-19 08:10:25

    The shipping was extremely fast and without delays. The item is good and it's working fine. Very satisfied

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-04 17:49:16

    Qualidade/ Preço muito bom, excelente qualidade. Recomendo.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-04 17:47:38

    Qualidade/Preço muito bom. Recomendo plenamente.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-27 16:03:02

    Qualidade / Preço muito bom. Recomendo

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft34,662
    • Ft25,208
    • Ft35,356
    • Ft9,542
    • Ft59,873
    • Ft25,208
    • Ft40,965
    • Ft27,729
    • Ft40,335
    • Ft26,784
    • Ft31,511
    • Ft29,305
    • Ft23,002
    • Ft25,208
    • Ft30,855
    • Ft59,873
    • Ft41,551
    • Ft4,724