Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(269)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(269)
    • 5 Star(238)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/10/2021

    Plug and play! Works very well and the switches are very useful. Great addition for USB power.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2021

    Dołączony adapter zasilania nie pasuje do zainstalowanego pojemnika. Musiałem go wymienić na złącze USB, aby był użyteczny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • LexVIP1
    BR
    03/05/2019

    O produto chegou corretamente, não veio muito bem embalado, porém não foi danificado. Funciona todas as portas usb, e os interruptores de liga e desliga, porém não espere alta velocidade nelas, estou usando elas principalmente para receptores wireless de mouse e teclado e tem funcionado bem para isso. O produto tem uma aparência bonita, com luzes azuis, porém é bem frágil, quando se coloca ou tira algum componente usb, as entradas tendem a afundar um pouco no corpo do produto e por isso achei o preço um pouquinho alto pela qualidade.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2018

    The hub is very clean in design and the LEDs are both bright and clear, the switches make it a great piece of equipment and with the main power it can reach decent distance from the monitor or computer adding to the versatility of distances that can be reached unlike the much shorter lead that would be fine for Laptops etc.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • PawVIP3
    CA
    14/08/2017

    I got this purchase today Aug 14, 2017. Just in time within expected 7-20 days delivery. At first try, the computer did not see it. I rebooted the computer to try again. Second try, the computer easily recognized the USB device. I tested all 7 port connections with my computer and they are working. The switches are working. The power adapter included is optional. The hub works well without it. This USB hub is for my TV on the wall with USB connection at the back that is very difficult to reach. It is working very well with TV. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2018

    It operates my headtracker fine. But wont operate mouse, keyboard, Thrustmaster Warthog joystick, throttle, pedals, TMX steering wheel & pedals & TH8A gears. Which was i bought it because i was looking for something to tidy up cable management. So, i might have to try a USB 3.0 powered hub rather than a USB 2.0 powered hub which is what this one is.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2017

    The item looks exactly like the post described. Have tried out and it works great. It has individual switches to switch on the connected port. You can plug in all seven USB ports and just switch on the USB you want to connect. As the included DC adapter only have 1000mA capacity so don't expect to charge your current hunger device such as the smart phone effectively, it is good enough to power up all USB ports without damage your master USB port though.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2017

    7 ports with on/off switches on each port. AC adapter seems to be very cheap quality, I use another one. I use adhesive velcro to fix it in my computer enclosure, but double-sided adhesive could be use too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    Dommage de ne pas avoir reçu l'embout de prise européenne, alors que cela était spécifié dans l'annonce. Qualité correcte, voyant lumineux mais pas trop, (iphone clés usb imprimante reconnus) Satisfais de mon achat

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    Everything is fine, the parcel arrived without any problems and is in accordance with the order. Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.19
    • US$43.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99