Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/01/2016

    This came well packaged but it's tiny, wanted it for cooking but it's just way too small for my use. Sorry Banggood not for cooking, only two inches across the diameter of the bowl opening.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2016

    Great product and great people to deal with, I missed part of the product in the packaging and told them some parts were missing and they sent me out a complete replacement. I found the missing parts later and I did send them the money. This is a great site and I believe in karma. Keep up the good work Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2017

    Отличная ступка. Хорошо хоть у Вас нашлась. Ещё было бы лучше, если бы внутри ступка была бы гладкая

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2016

    well made arrived in a deceptily well packaged envalope apears nice quality havent used it alot ydt but would recomed it to some one just be warned it is small

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2015

    Very cute, arrived in two weeks in Belgium. The product is as on the picture. It was packed very well and didn't get damaged while being transported.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2020

    Wspaniała mała zaprawa, dobrze działa. Ma szorstką powierzchnię kontaktową, która ułatwia szlifowanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2017

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2020

    לא מה שהתכוונתי צעצוע

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2020

    Trochę małe, ale rozdrobnione do przypraw wystarcza na 1-osobowe gospodarstwo domowe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ZoxVIP3
    RS
    15/02/2020

    Wysoka jakość, ale bardzo mały rozmiar. Sprawdź przed zamówieniem!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.71
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.54
    • US$28.86
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.45
    • US$19.64
    • US$17.31
    • US$40.41
    • US$11.54
    • US$50.59
    • US$16.16
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.07