Opinie klientów

4.78 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Esteban
    MX
    2018-06-04 21:00:25

    El cable no ha falla, funciono desde la primera vez que lo conecte, aporta buena imagen, pero lo estoy usando en un nintedo 64 y la conexión queda un poco floja, hay que evitar moverlo o atorarlo con algo

    Komentarze
  • bryan
    CA
    2020-05-10 17:50:16

    ..

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-10 11:37:52

    very good product

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-06 20:08:54

    Using the S-Video input for N64 has made the picture so much clearer on my HD TV, however the colours seem a little off - I'm unsure if that's to do with my TV or the cable itself; I would need to do a little more testing and tweaking of my TV settings to fully clarify. Overall however I am extremely happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone looking to replace their cable or look for getting the best possible picture out of their console by using the S-Video

    Komentarze
  • 2015-11-07 21:01:08

    Like i said the product seems to be good in terms of quality and look and feel. It is more than fair what you get for the price you pay. I haven't been able to test it as unfortunately for me I ordered the wrong cable. But be sure about one thing if cable works as described this can be a really good deal!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-20 00:28:08

    都合によりまだ利用していませんが触った感じしっかりとしたもののようです。ペラペラの安物ではないです。

    Komentarze
  • Sulik
    PL
    2017-11-06 05:28:52

    This cable is enought long for most of tv sets, but is 2 times shorter than oryginal one.The sound is lottle bit mumbling, but with this price is fine.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-13 01:35:54

    Не самое лучшее качество, очень тонкие провода, наврятли имеют хоть какуюто экранизацию

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-02 14:25:18

    tardo el doble del timpo estipulado

    Komentarze (1)
  • Alain
    FR
    2018-07-03 10:14:31

    J ai commandé ce cable pour ma Nintendo 64. Ca fonctionne bien. Je n ai testé que la partie composite.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29,992
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft1,983
    • Ft1,102
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft9,153
    • Ft1,762
    • Ft15,784
    • Ft1,152
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft17,362
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft1,992
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft1,576