Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good servos(221)
  • good price(154)
  • good quality(56)
  • fast delivery(20)
  • good condition(14)
  • good torque(4)
  • not enough torque(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2164)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2164)
    • 5 Star(2090)
    • 4 Star(57)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-19 11:56:28

    11 of these servos power our new dachshound pet. It can walk forward/backward, crawl and make "sit". I better like dogs so I 3D printed it's head. For details have a look at the "OpenCat" project in Github.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-02 02:44:03

    Input them to ZOHD DART. The best cheepest servos you can get right now

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-01 17:28:18

    metal gear servos work well. When they say metal gear I guess its not plural because just the final gear is metal the rest are plastic. May want to just get plastic if that's the case. Most servos fail at the smaller gears not the big ones.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-30 09:25:45

    Взял их по рекомендации хорошего знакомого. Он пользуется ими уже долгое время (год+ ) и никаких проблем с ними не испытал. Единственно только при использовании зимой смазку думаю лучше будет удалить, чтоб не замерзала в сильные морозы.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-19 09:03:11

    arrived well packed, not tested yet

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-18 04:57:12

    Osvědčená kvalita. Tyto serva jsou kvalitní a za rozumnou cenu. Pokud ho nějakým stylem nezničíte (jde přes překážku) tak vydrží hodně.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-24 14:30:31

    Micro servo MG90S Metal Gear x 6. My test on an Airplane, they work very well, for those who the weight of the Airplane is important these are excellent.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-23 06:39:50

    fast shipping, thanks!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 271  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>