Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    thank u

    2018-05-01 00:29:05

    that’s really nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    bonne réception

    2017-06-27 04:50:45

    ras

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Trés bon produit pour le prix

    2017-06-14 05:09:35

    Attention tout n'est pas parfait mais, pour le prix aucun reproche à faire

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very nice solid light. Real warm white. I will order more

    2015-12-19 11:29:21

    Very nice solid metal lightfor in the garden. It's really warm white. One missing point, there is no earth wire. Dangarous for outside.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    They don't work

    2015-06-25 20:49:45

    Unfortunately they don't work. I've ordered other types of garden LED lights and they were great but these ones are unusable.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Proiettore luce led calda da giardino 6 watt

    2015-06-21 14:13:20

    Ottimo prodotto. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Fa un bel l'effetto la luce anche se è un piccolo proiettore. Consigliato.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very nice garden lamp. recommend.

    2015-06-21 02:14:08

    I bought several of these little lamp and I'm not disappointed. Light is very good. It comes semi assembled - you need to screw the Rod. Please be aware that screw is small and if you screw it in too tight, you might damage the hole. Overall, I would recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent outdoor spotlight!

    2014-10-04 15:07:53

    I bought one,just to give it a chance.SInce i installed it,iloved it!Very nice product ,as described,metal body which seems strong enough.By the way i am powering it with 42 v AC,feeded by 400 W 220v -> 42v adaptor.

    Komentarze
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>