Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/09/2017

    conforme à la description. À utiliser avec un convertisseur 220/12V

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2018

    looks good build quality is good but only down side with all this is the cable could do with being longer ...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2017

    warm white has nice color. light is not to bright but depends on your use. its more ambient lighting.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2017

    Very strong light. Really loving it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2016

    They project the same amount of light as a typical 20w Halogen fixture, the warm light temp is indistinguishable from your typical incandescent and at 6w, I am more willing to keep them on longer. They were plug and chug" with my existing landscape lighting transformers. These are spotlights, not wide floods - so use them for lighting your house numbers or tree trunks. I've only used the warm white version, so I cannot comment on the other colors, however these are sturdily made so I would imagine the color spots would be similar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2017

    Ordered one green and one blue, delivered as expected. Bright enough for the intended use. Much better than the old 100W light bulbs I used. Does not give full brightness at 12V though. Picture shows a quick test at 12VDC.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2019

    a great product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2015

    I bought three for the landscape. All of them are well made. However, the interesting part is that all three are different! Either the screws or the spike or the actual LED inside of the unit - each is ever so slightly different. All three! Luckily the light seems consistent from each in terms of color and brightness, so it doesn't matter. Just be aware.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2019

    Parfait je recommande.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2019

    good delivery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.54
    • US$12.41
    • US$18.03
    • US$10.80
    • US$17.31
    • US$43.09
    • US$23.78
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.85
    • US$13.85
    • US$28.29
    • US$16.01
    • US$38.63
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.75
    • US$25.91
    • US$24.60
    • US$15.00