Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(119)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(119)
    • 5 Star(111)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • TITO
    CO
    2019-11-29 19:00:12

    llego el producto se demoro un poco pero se ve bien no lo he provado gracias

    Komentarze
  • Roman
    SK
    2018-09-29 08:13:21

    Total consumption when no sun is about 17mA. I thing this value could be very bad in some applications. I appreciate consumption about 5mA with no sun. Anyway, I think this is good controller for noncritical use for example hobby purpose. In my case I just need a light in my garden shed. Now I am waiting for LED strips.

    Komentarze
  • lucaosl
    BR
    2018-05-17 14:55:07

    Acabo de receber os dois adquiridos em fev/18. Demorou bem mais que o esperado mas valeu a pena pois o produto tem boa qualidade e bom acabamento, ainda irei testá-los mas certamente ficarei satisfeito.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-21 04:56:01

    fonctionne parfaitement très bon produit avec pleins de réglages c'est parfait pour une petite installation solaire.

    Komentarze
  • napillo
    PE
    2019-04-10 10:49:24

    Muy contento es lo que esperaba, llego a tiempo, buena calidad. Me gustaría que vendan controladores de carga solar para baterías de 4 voltios 4 amperios, espero su respuesta. Saludos.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-03 03:22:05

    very light. comes with brief instruction manual leaflet. might suitable for airborne solar powered aircraft project

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2018-05-21 03:56:28

    Nice product working fine on both 12v and 6v battery system.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-08 09:39:29

    Ok

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-06 04:37:15

    as described tiny and usefull i test it on 12v solar panel and 6v lead acid battery

    Komentarze
  • bdrahas
    GR
    2019-04-13 16:58:29

    Good cheap pwm controller. Suitable for small applications such as solar street lights.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,752
    • Ft6,914
    • Ft7,134
    • Ft3,729
    • Ft1,496
    • Ft4,840
    • Ft2,866
    • Ft13,138
    • Ft7,299
    • Ft24,570
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft1,865
    • Ft16,473
    • Ft40,492
    • Ft1,968
    • Ft1,793
    • Ft9,527
    • Ft1,323