Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/02/2019

    They sure are more expensive per unit that the zipped food bags that I was using until now for my clothes when backpacking, but I also expect them to be much more resilient. They appear well built, with wide wielding on the sides and 2 zippers (the blue things might fall off and be lost , maybe, but they are not crucial). They are roomy (a bit too long for my personnal use but then you can just fold it without losing too much space). I just received them today and am still testing one of the small (2 leg underwear, a pair of large socks and some undergloves) and one of the medium size (a large "polar" fleece, a small wollen vest and a "polar" underwear) for leakage and it looks good. As seen on the pictures, I didn't try to fill them or expel the maximum of air, just used them as I usually would. By the way, I didn't try roll them yet, I just sit on them to let some air out. If you are rolling it, I doubt you should do that as pictured as I don't think there is a air duct / valve at the bottom of the bags. You should probably roll them from the bottom to opening. As a general advice, don't pack your backpack too tight at home as it will be much harder to re-pack in the field. These bags will prove useful for that (tight & easy repacking) and keeping your clothes dry.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2019

    Jó erős tároló zsak ruháknak. 3 féle méret Jól záródik Nagyon jó termék, ajánlom mindenkinek!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2019

    Pratico, funzionale. 12 giorni di consegna con Priority Air Mail. Practical, functional. 12 days delivery with Priority Air Mail.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2021

    Wszystkie usługi w zakresie ok Nie używam go jeszcze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2019

    I hadn't expected much from this product but for the price why not. Surprised me, clothes stayed dry with a quick dunk in water, to test it. Didn't expect it to sit in water. Was also surprised in the amount of space they saved. Using them with clothing in my pack and they did with just sitting on the pack rolled up to take out enough air to do its purpose. Thank you, simple product that works. knocked one star off because I can't know how long they will last with nightly use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2020

    Artykuł nie spełnia moich oczekiwań. Nie ma zaworu na tych torbach, więc jak należy je odkurzyć? Ale to jest główne zastosowanie dla takiej torby, prawda? Nie satysfakcjonujące!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2019

    I was intrigued by these, had never seen them before, decided to try and I have to say I'm super impressed. The system actually works well. I will use one for sealing some clothing in my Search and rescue gear.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2018

    Le produit correspond très bien au produit présenté sur le site. Facilité d'utilisation. Les 3 différents tailles des sacs permettent de varié les vêtements.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2019

    great items used in motorhome

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2020

    Idealne do mocnego pakowania.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 965
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft8 046
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft37 309
    • Ft5 573
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft3 316
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft11 113
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft6 981
    • Ft9 955