Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 14/01/2021

    Światowidzowie! Wyprodukowano w Chinach, popłynął do Ameryki, a potem przyleciał do Europy na Węgry Miałem cenę wstępną 1500.-HUF 800.-HUF Dobra robota, nawet ubrania są w porządku, możesz grać.

    Komentarze
  • 28/08/2019

    perfecto!!

    Komentarze
  • 27/11/2018

    good quality, and arrived in perfect condition, good time on delivery

    Komentarze
  • 28/08/2020

    Bardzo ładne lalki. Wnuczka je pokocha

    Komentarze
  • 18/08/2020

    ty love it

    Komentarze
  • 27/07/2020

    Śliczne lalki!

    Komentarze
  • 12/11/2018

    I ordered a little family and what a great little set it is too. I hadn't realised that they are bendable....both arms and legs...wonderful. They are beautifully made and will so cute with my miniature dolls house kits I have made with your kits.

    Komentarze
  • 26/10/2018

    I rather will buy many of those Toys then One expensive Gadget for my Grandchildren so that they know how to use the Imagination for playing.

    Komentarze
  • 02/04/2018

    for this price they really ate worth buying them whe had two of them where the feet were loose little glue and they also were oké .

    Komentarze
  • 01/09/2017

    These fly off the shelf, fantastic quality and the kids adore them. Very popular for grandparents to buy traditional toys.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft27,913
    • Ft6,343
    • Ft5,928
    • Ft5,177
    • Ft13,811
    • Ft29,639
    • Ft7,767
    • Ft15,250
    • Ft13,523
    • Ft7,767
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft7,767
    • Ft7,480
    • Ft6,372
    • Ft6,616
    • Ft9,206
    • Ft7,480
    • Ft13,451