Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(188)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(188)
    • 5 Star(160)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/07/2016

    Plastico aceptable, con un acabado aceptable para el precio que cuesta, utiles opciones para ser visto en la bici, lleva un mando para colocarlo en el manillar con el que podemos activar la opcion del laser e indicar en que sentido vamos a girar. lleva una bateria interna de 600mha recargable por usb, el laser es de bastante potencia y las señales led se ven con muy buena calidad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2017

    I take out a star from quality because the first one came defective. Banggood replaced it though (five stars for Banggood service!) Be careful that sometimes it does not work at first after some time not being used, I don't know why. It is to some extent, understandable, because this thing is the first of it's kind, so, just move the stick up and down before riding to be sure it is working and turn the lights off when you're not using the bike, that will increase algo the battery life. Completely recommended for those like me that do not like to extend the arm when turning.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2016

    It is a device to buy mainly if you use an electric bicycle in town. Electric ere more speedy in urban traffic and sometimes is hard to use for a long time the arm to indicate your decision of turn. This device is easy to mount and mainly dont requires wiring conection to the front lever switch. I am very happy and I sugest to buy it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2017

    Installation très simple. Produit bien visible de nuit. La pile de la commande au guidon ne tient pas bien dans son logement, il faut la bloquer à l'intérieur du boitier

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2016

    Comes with all the required parts to mount to your bike, the device does not appear to have any automatic break detection however. Internal battery is labeled as a 600mAh.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2019

    why always show a low battery even though I have a charger? very difficult to connect, maybe because of low batt? i dont know... I hope to be able to exchange the items

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2016

    dear Sincere thanks and appreciation for the company and all employees of the company I have received 64 LED Wireless Remote Laser Bicycle Rear Tail Light Bike Turn Signals Safety Warning Light With sincere thanks and appreciation again moamen ahmed (john cena

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2016

    I ride kickbike scooter in city and this is must have. Everything working like expected. https://youtu.be/OV5Xmwd0No8

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2017

    Fajnie sygnalizuje skręcanie, do tego laserowe linie wyraźne.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 458
    • Ft217 572
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft10 299
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft4 775
    • Ft8 916
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft8 916
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft21 245
    • Ft6 250