Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.72 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-26 21:56:43

    Lights work, bluetooth connection works too. Quality, design looks alright. Looked a lot thinner in the photo. Managed to just barely fit it between my wheels.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bright! Full wheel image at modest speed.

    2015-08-07 00:48:22

    I just got two of these delivered, attached them to my back for my commute back home. The installation took a while, the instructions are... undeniably accurate, but could be more detailed. A photographic literal step by step would be excellent as the mounting of the light sticks to the spoke clips is kinda tricky to make sure it keeps the light bar suitably tightly in the plane of the wheel - because you're going to need to line it up with 1cm of where the magnet gets mounted. Finicky, but you'll

    Komentarze (7)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fiddly and unintuitive but at this price a bargain!

    2015-11-01 11:53:10

    Unlike the other reviewers, I did get a usable CD - though the net link looks to be slightly newer software. As for the LED unit I had nothing but trouble lining this up and getting it working. The key point is finding the single magnet sensor on one side of one arm. Once you find this and line up with the supplied magnet, it works a charm. I've only had it working on my upside-down bike for testing so far, but it seems to work down to a slow-ish speed. The PC App can load in your pictures and convert

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pleasant effect for a good price

    2015-10-27 23:50:09

    Quick and easy installation with a nice battery solution. It seems robust too. I was looking forward to trying out new patterns but, as seems common, the software was absent from the mini-CD. I would like to try it out at some point.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excelente Producto, Atención Envío y Confianza

    2015-12-02 15:48:30

    Excelente producto de muy buena calidad, el envío fue muy rápido, DHL llego justo a tiempo, pienso volver a comprar con ellos, Banggod buena opción para comprar con envíos vía DHL, me parece de los más baratos cuando se requiere un envío express. Número de guía enviado, todo en orden. Pongo todas las estrellas

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Novel Idea

    2018-07-09 07:02:37

    Great little addition to my bike. Having fun trying to get my custom images to work Would be great if they made one that fits to an electric wheel. This fits snuggly onto a normal wheel hub I would imagine there would be less LED's for the assisted wheel

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great LED but CD software blank!

    2015-09-27 10:08:51

    LED working great but the CD is BLANK no software on it. Where can i download the software?

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great LED but CD software blank!

    2015-09-26 15:18:10

    The LED work great but de software CD is Blank! How can i manually program the led without the software and where can i download it? Thankl

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Product work well but software CD is empty Could you give me link to dowload software driver and software ) ?

    2016-02-24 13:54:31

    Product work well but software CD is empty Could you give me link to dowload software driver and software ) ?

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Software CD empty

    2016-01-13 03:11:24

    Product work well but software CD is empty Could you give me link to dowload software (driver and software) ?

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>