Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(215)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(215)
    • 5 Star(204)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/06/2021

    Ez kellet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2017

    tapis silicone pour pâtisserie qualité professionnelle parfait pour le travail de pâte à sucre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2016

    I am satisfied with the goods. good packing. the table does not slide. Order will not regret. If you can, instead of 5 stars, I put 10. Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2018

    funziona benissimo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2017

    Is very useful, good quality, fast shipping thx.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2016

    I bought this for my mom and she's been happy with it. It hasn't been used that much. but when it is used all is good. Quality is fine for the price and I'm sure it will work just fine a long time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2016

    Покупкой довольна моя супруга, отличная вещь для теста! Не скользит на поверхности, удобный размер, простота в уборке.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2019

    Merci banggood arrivé avant la date prévu qualité supérieur je le recommande

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2016

    Good quality, I wish I could choose the colour as I got the red one instead the black one I asked..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2016

    Maximum satisfaction. High - quality fulfilment. Speedy delivery. High - quality packed. May I recommend. Martin

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 353
    • Ft13 032
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft3 452
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft11 880
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft9 623
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft8 627
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft4 597