Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(94)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(94)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/04/2017

    Using these in a filament extruder project. They are smaller than the ones I can buy at Home Depot which is exactly what I was hoping for. The plastic cover is bare minimum and might need a bit of help staying on, but overall these work well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2017

    Kam gut verpackt an. Schrauben schoen leichtgaengig. Sonst gibts darueber nicht viel zu sagen...Ein einfaches Klemmterminal eben. Preis Leistung find ich OK. Ich kaufs wieder

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2016

    Kam wie ueblich gut verpackt an. Verarbeitung sehr solide, fuehlt sich sehr wertig an. Ich benutze die Klemme fuer 230V. Schrauben schoen leichtgaengig. Plastikabdeckung haelt gut und schliesst sauber ab.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2018

    The packaging was ok, the product reach the destiny in good conditions (Portugal). Not tested yet, but looks promising.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2019

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2017

    Works like it should

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • joedo
    MX
    01/06/2017

    Excellent choice for making secure connections

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2021

    Otrzymane zamówienie przed przewidywaną datą dostawy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2017

    these are nice terminal blocks, really like that they have the covers with them to keep from touching positive terminals unexpectedly, really durable so if you need to up size a retaining hole it doesn't break the block while you drill it out, i will definitely be ordering more of these in the near future.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2019

    great to see 90 % of my orders arriving at the same time . these strips are very good quality great for the upgrading wiring of the motor home thanks good job

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft6 659
    • Ft30 117
    • Ft1 919
    • Ft13 775
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 137
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft2 208
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft11 789
    • Ft6 188
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft5 893