Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(214)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(214)
    • 5 Star(202)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/12/2016

    It must have been my box, but when I counted all, I found that I had received only 523 of the promised 600 transistors. THAT IS NOT SLIGHTLY OFF. The contents is consistent, which is nice. All transistors are of the same submodel: S8050A, S8550D, S9012H, S9013H, S9014C, S9015C, S9018H. The datasheet above has several flaws. First the 1000mA at the S9015 should of course read 100mA. The specified Voltage is often too much. The sheet does not distinguish V(CEO) vs V(CBO); it just takes the highest value. Be aware that this could mean that you choose the wrong transistor. I.e. The S9018 has a V(CEO) of only 18Volts. Not the specified 30V.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2016

    In my there was a bit of confusion, surely due to the transport, but though they were not all in the box 40 compartment in some 36 others were 44 to 26, watched one by one and counted at the end were missing 10. Anyway I think the same satisfied given the excellent price paid. Shipping outside the fixed times, but I know that postal transport has shortcomings in Italy ..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2022

    Dobrze zapakowany i doskonały czas dostawy (13 dni kalendarzowych od zamówienia). Lubię mieć dobry asortyment w moim laboratorium elektroniki hobbystycznej, więc wszystko jest zawsze w porządku, gdy jestem prototypowanie obwodów. Asortyment Banggood to dobry sposób na uzupełnienie zapasów. Z przyjemnością polecam te produkty.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2022

    Przedmiot przybył szybko i dobrze zapakowany, aby zapobiec uszkodzeniu postu. 15 różnych typów jest powszechnie używanych w projektach elektronicznych znajdujących się w sieci. Również poręczne pudełko sprawia, że są sortowane do różnych typów i gotowe do chwytania podczas wyciagnięcia projektu, ale można je wyczyścić, gdy nie jest używane. Przy niskiej cenie oferowanej na BG za ilość przedmiotów zapewniał dobry stosunek jakości do ceny.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2022

    All good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2016

    Eine große Auswahl an BCxxx-Transistoren hatte ich schon vorliegen, nur die amerikanischen und asiatischen Serien Cxxx und 2Nyyy hatte ich noch nicht. Dieses sehr große Set kam da genau passend. Einzelne Modelle habe ich mit dem Transistortester ausgemessen und die Ergebnisse passen zum Datenblatt. Die Box läßt sich gut beschriften, wenn man sie mit klarem Klebeband versieht.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2016

    I highly recommend that box full of classic transistors to all technician and electronic hobbyist. Several NPN transistor with their PNP equivalents, all of good quality and sorted . This box is a very good price/quality ratio. Don't hesitate to buy it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2016

    Great selection of transistors, at this price worth getting it as a boxed set. Handy to get started with and then top us as needed later. Some had got mixed up in compartments during packing and shipping, no big problem at this price, just had to sort them out. There is also no label like shown on the picture so labelled the compartments for ease of use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2017

    Box not marked as shown in picture, no printing indicating what parts are in what bins. Again, horribly dissatisfied with mu choice. Banggood, please be totally consistent with what you show vs what you send. I will have to totally resort and identify the items and values sent.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2015

    Haven't tested them all but they seem to work as intended. I had a problem with my shipping address, but the customer support was very helpfull.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.24
    • US$12.29
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.63
    • US$12.64
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$3.14
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.92
    • US$15.74
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.23
    • US$4.01