Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/03/2021

    Tak jak się spodziewałem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2018

    I instructions I saw there is a possibility to have battery mode. I opened battery cover and there is no battery inside. Can I somewhere buy and implement battery for this model?

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2018

    Довольно таки не плохой проектор конечно изображение не сильно чёткое но если смотреть на расстоянии 5 метров то более менее сносное качество

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2019

    Faulty power adapter - no electrical circuit. Adaptor is not EU plug as ordered. The supplier did not respond to the message about break down! Viewing is possible only in a dark room!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2019

    The quality is enough good according to its price. The pixels on the screen can be problem for the buyers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2019

    The product was delivered yesterday, days earlier than expected. Thank you and I am still yet to try work it out. So far so good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2018

    It's all OK

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • belada
    AT
    30/05/2018

    cooles Produkt ok, schnell geliefert

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2019

    I liked the projector. The quality is enough good according to its price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2019

    Dentro do pretendido

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14 332
    • Ft20 066
    • Ft16 562
    • Ft20 066
    • Ft31 534
    • Ft26 915
    • Ft15 415
    • Ft73 584
    • Ft21 022
    • Ft63 708
    • Ft49 692
    • Ft50 966
    • Ft20 385
    • Ft52 877
    • Ft31 216
    • Ft24 844
    • Ft30 260
    • Ft2 204