Opinie klientów

4.64 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-10 02:08:16

    The quality is enough good according to its price. The pixels on the screen can be problem for the buyers.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-07 01:14:23

    I liked the projector. The quality is enough good according to its price.

    Komentarze
  • batimba
    SI
    2018-06-11 08:52:23

    I instructions I saw there is a possibility to have battery mode. I opened battery cover and there is no battery inside. Can I somewhere buy and implement battery for this model?

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2018-10-15 15:00:30

    Довольно таки не плохой проектор конечно изображение не сильно чёткое но если смотреть на расстоянии 5 метров то более менее сносное качество

    Komentarze (1)
  • suneco
    UA
    2019-06-06 16:01:16

    Faulty power adapter - no electrical circuit. Adaptor is not EU plug as ordered. The supplier did not respond to the message about break down! Viewing is possible only in a dark room!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-10 01:57:22

    The product was delivered yesterday, days earlier than expected. Thank you and I am still yet to try work it out. So far so good.

    Komentarze
  • deltlab
    IT
    2018-08-09 09:45:24

    It's all OK

    Komentarze
  • belada
    AT
    2018-05-30 00:51:22

    cooles Produkt ok, schnell geliefert

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-30 01:09:15

    Dentro do pretendido

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-25 17:31:05

    just for small area

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,662
    • Ft25,218
    • Ft27,425
    • Ft62,633
    • Ft19,858
    • Ft18,913
    • Ft30,990
    • Ft26,167
    • Ft14,499
    • Ft11,977
    • Ft26,164
    • Ft26,794
    • Ft53,592
    • Ft31,208
    • Ft26,794
    • Ft64,941
    • Ft116,644
    • Ft15,760