Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(110)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(110)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/02/2021

    To prezent dla palnika

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2015

    I purchased a 250mW Red laser on BG that would be my first strong laser to play with. I didn't know how strong it would be so I also ordered these glasses with it. These seems to work quite well to block most of the laser beam. You can actually focus your laser better with glasses, look into your work status and even work on light colored surfaces with the help of this eye blockers. It is much darker than regular sun glasses, so don't just trust in your eye glasses for laser work, but think of buying one of these. The plastic quality wasn't spectacular to the touch, but on the eye it isn't much shaky or weak feeling.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2017

    I got some 650 mm lasers at 250mW so they are very bothersome to look at without protection, I got these cheap safety glasses to help me with that. They work fine they are very dark but they protect your eyes. You can see enough to work with the laser when it's on. Read the label on the wavelengths they are recommended for - if you have blue laser you need different glasses.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2016

    I ordered these glasses to go with the 200mW red laser Bang Good offers. The Glasses fit a little too tight. I have tested the glasses with my 5mW laser as my 200mW laser has not arrived yet. I was able to focus my laser much better with the use of these Glasses. Thank You Banggood.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2015

    this laser safety glasses it is made completly with plastic and its wery unconfortable to wear a longer time but its better than nothing

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2017

    It works well with red laser. It seems to me that reduce a lot the red light, random reflection are totally invisible while direct laser light still strength but really reduced in power.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2017

    Absolutely recommanded for red laser light > 1 mw. Comfortable to wear.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2016

    Хорошо закрывают глаза, довольно темные. Не панацея, но лучше что-то, чем ничего.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2020

    Rozkaz otrzymany zgodnie z opisem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft1,551
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft29,942
    • Ft2,484
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft10,878
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft16,754
    • Ft2,049
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft7,862
    • Ft5,282
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft4,443