Opinie klientów

4.72 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Noostra
    GR
    2020-07-28 05:26:31

    Great value/price balance. A bit of a rough spot on the middle. Thoroughly enjoyed this purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 04:43:03

    Pretty good value for money Would recomend, just make sure the case is compatible with the pcb!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-29 13:58:15

    plain case for design that i scuffed and painted, it holds spray paint really well and doesnt crack

    Komentarze
  • krait45
    US
    2020-03-23 23:20:03

    Basic no frills case for an easy keyboard build. Fill it with shelf liner or foam and you got a cheap and decent case.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 00:24:33

    It’s very thin but it does it’s job. Thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-23 18:50:31

    thick case, seems good

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-15 16:16:05

    Exactly what I needed!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-08 02:39:07

    There is a circle and a rectangle indention in the middle of the back and it doesnt look nice at all imo. It doesn't really have a purpose and it takes away from the case.. I was going to sticker bomb the back of the case and there will be a random indention on the back. Quality is cheap, pretty sure it would break/chip/crack if dropped my keyboard from holding it.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-08-13 07:24:37

    Although it may seem flimsy at first, this case is sturdy enough to hold the pcb. Overall the finished keyboard feels light, but it may be me.. I have a pok3r 2 too and the aluminium case on pok3r is much heavier. This case is nice if you want to build your first keyboard and do not want to pay 50$+ for an aluminium case.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-28 20:19:41

    This is actually sturdier than it looks in the pictures - i was actually expecting it to be bendable, soft plastic - but it is quite nice and firm. I was planning to replace this eventually with an aluminium case, but i think i might scuff this up and apply a couple coats of paint to it, since it's this strong.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft17,336
    • Ft9,139
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft9,139
    • Ft9,139
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft20,174
    • Ft16,706
    • Ft12,292
    • Ft11,031
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft15,445
    • Ft24,587
    • Ft15,445