Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-12-14 19:34:40

    Fitted easily and didn't require any modification or redrilling. The mechanism on some are a bit rough and notchy but they tuned up well enough. The finish is good. They obviously lack the smooth action of quality machineheads but at this price what do you expect? They were perfect for resurrecting my cheap old guitar.

    Komentarze
  • rm68
    US
    2018-01-10 16:07:41

    One of the tuners has a missing part. The screw down locking nut is missing on the tuner on the right.

    Komentarze
  • Vintém
    PT
    2019-08-29 12:25:44

    bastante razoável face ao preço

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-08 20:17:45

    Excellent

    Komentarze (1)
  • Drewpan
    AU
    2020-01-22 00:16:07

    Nice locking tuners. 3 Left and 3 Right. It would be nice to get them in sets of 6 for Fender Style guitars but I can cope. It would also have been nice if 3L3R was a little more clearer when I ordered the first time.

    Komentarze
  • Drewpan
    AU
    2020-01-03 05:01:27

    Goods arrived safely. There were no instructions for fitting, which is not crucial but is annoying. They seem to be "one size fits all" there is no difference between the Heavy or Light strings - the tuners are exactly the same.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-16 14:28:16

    I like it most use full. not thing better. Good reason able price on market. good condition as seen on the web. I rate 5 star

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-21 06:56:45

    I've bought this for my cheap cort guitar, I think they will work fine.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-21 02:03:12

    Not do great quality, i was expecting more when i read the comments.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-30 09:26:15

    GREAT DEAL ......IVE BOUGHT 3 SETS ...GREAT PRICE

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,047
    • Ft4,476
    • Ft10,097
    • Ft1,307
    • Ft3,784
    • Ft8,519
    • Ft1,736
    • Ft2,617
    • Ft1,818
    • Ft31,560
    • Ft1,733
    • Ft786
    • Ft1,764
    • Ft505
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft312
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,575