Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
Najlepsze produkty
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-25 08:28:29

    Super!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Finger Puppets Plush Cloth Toy Baby Bed Stories Helper Doll

    2017-02-10 12:16:22

    Came very well packed.Material is very nice in touch. Good quality and all is in the place. I'm very happy with the deal. I will buy again !

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-01 08:40:41

    Received

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Finger puppets

    2016-09-19 13:42:57

    I ordered them everywhere on Banggood! Great "hero" grandparent item for the younger grandchildren (keep them coming). I divided them evenly per family of grandchildren. Then, from the appropriate family bunch, I stuff a few into my pocket, and I'm off to visit my grandchildren. These are a bit different from the others I found. Too bad they are sold out, so I only got one pkg.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fast!

    2013-11-05 13:01:05

    Order date 30 October and I recieved the items in the Netherlands 5 November. Super fast!!!!! Items have a good quality, easy to see they are made with care.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Megérkezett időben

    2017-04-06 22:19:19

    Megérkezett időben és nagyon jó vétel volt, dicsérem az eszemet, hogy meg vásároltam. Ha nem vettem volna, meg akkor most kellene megvennem ahhoz, hogy legyen.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Family of 6 - Finger Puppets

    2017-02-05 13:47:16

    Nice little set of finger puppets. A little trimming of extra threads poking out was needed, but apart from that they look pretty good. I am sure they will make the little girl who is to receive them very happy.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Супер!

    2013-09-30 09:05:36

    Супер интересни кукли за прсти. Ќе го задржат вниманието на вашите деца!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    My nephew and niece love them!

    2016-05-12 04:28:37

    Great quality and very soft! My nephew and niece love to play with them. This was a good buy. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Povedené postavičky pro pohádky

    2016-02-24 13:07:52

    Povedené postavičky pro pohádky, stačí navléci na prst a můžete si hrát. Pozor je to na menší prsty.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>