Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(90)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/09/2016

    GOOD QUALITY ITEMS BUT ONE FROM THEM IS MISSING. I HAVE FILLED THE FORM, SENDED FOTO AND LINK TO VIDEO AND I HAVE NOT GET REPLY TILL NOW. I WANT YOU RESEND MISSING ITEM, THAKS IN ADVANCE BEST REGARDS ALEKSANDR

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2017

    I ordered 2 of these. Both are missing 1 x J-Hook Buckle Mount. Sadly this product is useless with out the 1 x J-Hook Buckle Mount. The product itself appears to be made of superior quality materials. I am impressed with the quality of this item for the price I paid. Item seems durable and looks like it would last for years of use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2017

    The first impression was very good and also on the second glance it seems good. The original GoPro mount does not fit smoothly in the mount on the chest harness. But with a bit force you can use it without any problems. The stick locks a bit cheap but for this price it's pretty good. I would buy it again because it's really cheap and the quality is appropriate.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/08/2016

    It is good for the Xiaomi yi, the only problem is the monopole is not for it xD. You need to by a Xiaomi/GoPro adapter or use the waterprooof case because it comes with a GoPro adapter but after everthing is ok. You can see a video from all the parts here: https://youtu.be/dwRYomWCOpY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2017

    Good mounts, my favourite is the head strap mount.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2017

    Kit bien emballé, produits de bonne qualité, conforme à la description

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2015

    Good price/value if you forget the selfie stick but the selfie stick is garbage. The plastic breaks if you rotate the screw a little bit more to keep the camera steady and the metal parts just open to much and almost separate.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2021

    Dostarczone w końcu, w dobrym stanie wszystko jest ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2021

    Przybył w kolejności

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2017

    I ordered one of those. After opening we can see product that is very good made and does not have any flaws or weak parts. It is very durable and sits very well on head and on the chest. Every part of this set serves it's purpose but my set was missing one important piece. I didnt recieve J-Hook Buckle Mount for the chest vest.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft25 153
    • Ft8 519
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft9 538
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft1 767
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft22 235
    • Ft5 651
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft4 540