Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Amdoor
    DE
    2020-03-20 09:25:33

    sieht gut aus Smartphone past gut rein (Samsung s9+)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-26 06:20:36

    nu kan ik beter zien met het kapje

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-16 04:38:51

    Nice firm fit on the motorcycle. It holds well under stress. To be sure i glued it together with epoxy and it is way better that way. Double foam inside the case. A nice item truly worth it.

    Komentarze
  • sel2172
    TR
    2019-09-09 06:25:10

    Neden cevap vermiyorsunuz benim siparişım daha gelmedi ve bana alışverişi onaylamak için mesaj geldi ya benim siparişım gönderin yada paramı iade edin

    Komentarze
  • carjan
    NL
    2019-12-08 10:46:58

    The product's quality was alright..Nothing to complain about that. But the delivered item wasn't the one I ordered. Just look at the picture on my orderlist.The box I recieved shows four 4 different items. Shenzhen Changsheng Telecom Technology Co. Ltd sent me the XL-version of third item (from above) and I ordered the fourth one. Again look at the picture on my orderlist! I'm not going to send it back!! But next time I'll ordered some item, be more careful.

    Komentarze
  • ing
    MX
    2020-01-20 08:30:19

    utilizado en motoneta y la vibración del camino hacen que pierda su posición inicial. No es apto para este uso. Por otro lado, los materiales y la elaboración del artículo son muy buenos.

    Komentarze
  • gilles
    FR
    2020-04-24 04:18:27

    suffit bien pour une utilisation occasionnelle...a fixer au guidon sur une vis de support de retro.. ne bouge pas a 110 kmh..

    Komentarze
  • AndyB
    GB
    2019-12-03 06:17:05

    pretty good except that I ordered the one with a flexible arm mount but received the one with a handlebar clamp

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 09:31:47

    As in picture

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-28 14:09:08

    buon prodotto funzionale

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,004
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft1,045
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft1,747
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft2,538
    • Ft1,331
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft3,796
    • Ft5,715
    • Ft3,333
    • Ft1,407
    • Ft3,174
    • Ft632
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft9,210