Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • LarsDr
    NL
    2018-09-04 12:45:33

    Mooie zekeringhouders. Draad dien je zelf op lengte af te knippen.

    Komentarze
  • jakob
    AT
    2018-10-09 08:55:36

    not yet tested

    Komentarze
  • dm3375
    SK
    2020-02-11 09:23:10

    Those in-line car blade fuse holders are exactly so as are described. They are a good quality products. I may to say that I got it what I have wanted. I'm satisfied and recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • Gappy
    NZ
    2020-04-29 16:55:36

    All Good Thank you

    Komentarze
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-02-01 11:45:23

    Great and practical fuse 15Amps cable holders. It works as it should. Well designed.

    Komentarze
  • ZAmake
    ZA
    2019-07-06 03:35:18

    These are very good in-line fuse holders. I bought the 15A version, and the conductors were thick enough, and made from pure tinned copper. I am really happy with the purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-25 00:35:01

    All in good order. Thank you very much Banggood and your professional staff. Looking forward to place more order. Anthony

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-19 02:38:33

    Câble en silicone avec porte fusible étanche 14 awg pour le diamètre de câble. Livré avec un fusible.

    Komentarze
  • Patt
    BE
    2018-07-16 14:15:41

    quick delivery, includes the fuses, cut the cable and connect. do not put more than 15 Amp or it will break :-)

    Komentarze (1)
  • ktoutos
    GR
    2019-09-10 02:52:44

    Very good product

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft1,326
    • Ft924
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft924
    • Ft55,322
    • Ft924
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft3,765
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft2,259
    • Ft6,488
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft8,651