Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(135)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(135)
    • 5 Star(126)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/11/2020

    Mały, ale naprawdę potężny!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2015

    I used this to hold window screens on my steel door. I didn't want to drill the hole on the door - I fabricated a flame to hold the screen and use 15 of these magnets to hold on the door. It works like a champ! This super strong magnets can hold my screen with very windy days - no problem. Actually, too strong to remove :-D The quality is OK - when I received the magnets, few of them are broken in pieces, buy Banggood might know it happens, so, they sent an extra pack in the beginning - Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2016

    Strong mags with usefull hole for mounting to what ever you need to use them for. Very strong pull on them you have to be carefull when pulling them apart, they tend to snap back together if the get too close , and that will eventyally break them , Broke one trying to take the pictures! NOw you know Very happy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2016

    Really strong magnets. Must pay attention if you play with it, as it may break if crashed. It's perfect it has that central hole because you can fix it with a screw.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2018

    buena calidad y buena potencia para el tamaño de este imás. hay que tener cuidado por su fragilidad para los golpes pero fuera de eso un gran producto para fabricar soportes

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2019

    Made the order Oct 2018,no product was received by start of Dec so the seller sent another package 12th of Dec, received it today, 16Jan2019. The first package must have been stuck in some iron corner of the ship that carried it. In any case, five of the magnets are now stuck in our ref holding up the whole of the 2019 calendar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    I thought to buy lot of items from your online shopping, but my first experience was very sad, and bad, Pls don't send again any message and notifications, good bye.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2017

    اداء المغناطيس جيد

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2020

    Oko

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2020

    Rozpakowałem się i zaskoczyłem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 312
    • Ft4 733
    • Ft5 301
    • Ft5 995
    • Ft11 577
    • Ft7 662
    • Ft2 523
    • Ft4 600
    • Ft5 080
    • Ft17 361
    • Ft2 185
    • Ft5 045
    • Ft14 172
    • Ft3 277
    • Ft3 975
    • Ft2 548
    • Ft2 901
    • Ft4 006