Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/02/2016

    I like it. good product! хорошее качество. я доволен. Не знаю что еще написать, просто бэнг требует. Фото приложены

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2017

    Хороший набор: простенький барабан погремушки бубен дудка. Моим детям (3 года и 1 год) нравится. Старший играет младший больше грызёт. Выглядит безопасно но внутри погремушек мелкие шарики (кусочек откололся). Играем вместе можно устроить ансамбль.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2021

    Jeszcze nie próbowałem, ale jakość wygląda świetnie!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2013

    It is a very nice set for small children. I received it fast, just in time for Christmas, and that is a miracle since I have ordered it just 2 weeks ago. Thanks BangGood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2014

    Hi, unfortunately We have to wait a long time for this toy, but it is worth. Very nice toy, my daughter loves it very much. I hope, the toy's build quality will be good for a long time. One more tips: Order it with registered airmail. Regards, Jani

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2016

    also i am dropshiiper,therefore i can not a lot of say but no reclamation i have get about this produkt.and people buy this item always, but last time the prise is not so attractive as before

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2014

    Very entertaining toys for a baby. Sturdy build - items are constantly dropped, but didn't break yet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2014

    Bonjour, bon produit, mon fils de 1 an aime bien jouer avec le tambour. Parfait pour le prix. @

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2014

    My son got this toy from me to his feast. Most playing with maracas and a drum, a set is pretty colored and can withstand falls.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2014

    It is really a good one for little kids! I highly recommend it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft16 880
    • Ft25 752
    • Ft2 169
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft9 554
    • Ft14 889
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft5 349
    • Ft14 179
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft14 351
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft2 940