Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1001)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1001)
    • 5 Star(975)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/11/2020

    Nawet, bity nie w lądowaniu nie wiszą, cena się zgadza

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2021

    Cena można znaleźć lepszą jakość premium, choć

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2021

    Wstępne wskazania to świetny kształt, skomplikowane wykonanie, lekkie, precyzyjne wymiary, ale jeszcze tego nie próbowałam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2021

    Nie masz zbyt wiele do powiedzenia. Jest dobry, polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2020

    To, czego chciałem, zamówi więcej towarów

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2017

    I am using this flexible shaft coupling in the Z-drive a my 3D printer build. The machining of this part is very good. As the picture shows there are two set screws to lock onto the shaft. The shaft hoes have very good alignment. My 8mm shaft was a bit undersize in tolerances so a very thin shim wrapped around the shaft made for a perfect, centered fit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2019

    As described. Input / output bore dimensions are OK. Machining and surface finish all appears very good. Two grub screws at each end (90 degree opposed). I'd prefer if the grub screws were a little longer (approx. 4.5mm long as supplied) so there was more engagement within the coupler, but i'm sure they're probably fine as-is.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2019

    Realmente muito bem fabricado, com precisão e resistência. Acabamento impecável. Ótimo custo x benefício.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2017

    I ordered them as spare parts for my 3d printer. I am also trying out different couplings at the moment to reduce the z axis wobble, these are quite standard and work good for their price point. Next in line I'll test some rigid couplings and other materials. Delivery was faster than expeced and well packaged.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2019

    excellent ... livraison rapide emballé en toute sécurité longueur 380 et diametre 8 merci

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft5 095
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft2 835
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft1 088
    • Ft1 454
    • Ft2 898
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft5 095
    • Ft22 068
    • Ft2 182
    • Ft9 456
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft17 654
    • Ft18 985