Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(247)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(247)
    • 5 Star(226)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-04 14:35:01

    perfecto

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-27 09:38:41

    Отличное качество за эти деньги использую для увеличения дальности передачи сигнала для rc модели. Работает прекрасно. Приятно порадовала доставка почтой России чего не ожидал совсем. В Воронеж посылка пришла за 10 дней упаковка не нарушена. Спасибо.

    Komentarze
  • billar
    RU
    2018-03-04 09:29:29

    Сделана качественно. Дебелая. Припаяна хорошо. Работает. Рекомендую. It is made qualitatively. Debelaya. Soldered well. Working. I recommend.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-08 02:14:49

    Antenna validissima! Io l'ho acquistata per ampliare il range della radio del mio Syma X8HG, aumentandolo di circa 300mt in più! Consiglio a tutti l'acquisto! Banggood sempre più conveniente ed efficiente...

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-07 00:43:35

    антенна пришла за месяц. антенна обычная, как на большенстве бюджетных роутеров. внимательно смотрите фото, я не посмотрел, в итоге взял без штыря в центре. ну и не страшно вставлю проволочку.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-25 12:43:58

    A very good antenna, I am using on a jumpert T12 Radio to improve recpection, hope it works. thanks.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-29 14:25:25

    conettore divers da quello in foto maschio fate attenzione.. peccato

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-22 11:34:33

    I bought two of these 5dbi antennas to replace the standard ones (about 2dbi) on my router extender. Obviously they are not miraculous but they do their honest work.

    Komentarze
  • ermiz
    GR
    2017-05-16 14:07:09

    It's perfect antenna for upgrading the range on my Syma X8HG transmitter with this https://goo.gl/XnIovo IPX RP-SMA pigtail cable connector. Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-11 21:08:25

    Nice look and very sturdy. Works like a charm. The ability to extend my radial coverage is great.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,152
    • Ft934
    • Ft669
    • Ft19,990
    • Ft2,646
    • Ft5,276
    • Ft9,368
    • Ft17,490
    • Ft622
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft2,184
    • Ft16,791
    • Ft559
    • Ft1,440
    • Ft3,433
    • Ft22,801
    • Ft2,177
    • Ft4,058