Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2015-04-17 00:39:49

    Mobius делает, все для максимального удобства из использования. Этот переходник меня не раз выручал, очень полезная штука

    Komentarze
  • Jubux
    PL
    2018-01-13 04:40:02

    Very good quality of lens exension cable, works fine with my cam. I have build an An-peq 15 with hidden camera. It's worth the money.

    Komentarze
  • venhorm
    ES
    2017-10-24 12:22:03

    Si quieres separar algo el objetivo, tipo scope-cam o similar es un elemento totalmente imprescindible por la versatilidad que te da.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-01 12:22:51

    Przedłużka do soczewki, dobra jakość, robi robotę ;) Lens exension cabel with good qualiy, works fine.

    Komentarze
  • sevosh
    BG
    2016-04-15 12:03:28

    did not have the chance to test the cable but i am gonna use it for the MoPro case for the mobius search on thingiverse for MoPro

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-12 11:55:44

    bought theese to remake My mobius to a lookalike gopro cam had case printed out on thingsiverse ..nice quality good work banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-01 08:56:45

    This is very very useful and necessary cable you will need to put the board and the cam neatly inside the 3d printed MoPro. Good and nice quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-27 06:21:12

    A good extension cable speciallty usefulif you are going to use it in a 3d printed MoPro case for mobius camera.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-12 18:00:44

    module sérieux et robuste

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-12 23:31:29

    Fast delivery thank u

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,560
    • Ft8,574
    • Ft3,060
    • Ft4,324
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft1,746
    • Ft9,547
    • Ft5,115
    • Ft9,671
    • Ft1,388
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft6,151
    • Ft5,869
    • Ft5,560
    • Ft27,505
    • Ft8,456
    • Ft30,286
    • Ft15,142